Grupy FB

Dane założycieli


Organizatorzy

Imię Nazwisko Miasto E-mail Telefon Facebook
Marcin Szczur Gdynia marcin@legalny-poker.pl
Martyna Bajda Kraków, Bielsko, Gliwice martyna.bajda@gmail.com 793 775 145
Paweł Świtalski Katowice, Kraków, Rzeszów, Tarnów, Bielsko, Kielce pawel.svitalski@gmail.com 604487147
Konrad Wnuk Warszawa, Lublin, Tarnów, Jarosław, Tarnobrzeg, Mielec, Dębica, Chełm, Puławy, Radom, Białystok poczta@wnuk66.pl 576266372
Artur Ankudowicz Olsztyn ankudowiczartur@gmail.com
Czarek Kielpinski Bydgoszcz, Toruń legalny.poker.kuj.pom@gmail.com
Marek Zimny Wrocław, Opole marekzimny90@gmail.com 537 046 890
Marcin Banasiak Szczecin, Gorzów nurec.pl@gmail.com 531 007 007
Krzysiek Pe Wrocław, Opole justbelieveyoucan@gmail.com 511 066 960
Olsztyn Olsztyn Olsztyn legalny.poker.olsztyn@gmail.com
Mateusz Przygoda Łódź, Tomaszów Mazowiecki lodz@legalny-poker.pl 533 264 680
Kuba - Szczecin szczecin@legalny-poker.pl 506 266 663
Piotr Kudlik Poznań, Piła, Krotoszyn, Ostrów Wielkopolski poznan@legalny-poker.pl 512 220 698
Mateusz Przygoda Łódź mprzygoda@poczta.pl
Paweł Dziubiński Lublin, Chełm, Puławy, Radom, Białystok, Siedlce pdziubinski@wp.pl 793616191
Dawid Jędrzejczak Gdańsk pfpsdawidpool@gmail.com 794747374
Daniel Cieślak Warszawa daniel@legalny-poker.pl
Jakub Wojtan Wojtan Kielce wojtankuba@gmail.com 795240514
Robert Bogucki Rzeszów elabuster@gmail.com
Grzegorz Grabowski Tarnów grabowski.g@gmail.com 512073310
Bartosz Studnicki Rzeszów, Kielce bogiermo97@gmail.com 602300285
Piotr Kudlik Łódź, Poznań, Piła, Krotoszyn, Ostrów Wielkopolski pkudlik1@gmail.com